If you change your mind after undoing an action with Edit|Undo, use Edit|Redo to redo it.
The redo function works exactly the same like the undo function, except that making any change to a file in any way except through Edit|Undo or Edit|Redo, will clear the redo list.
In contrast with other text editors, EditPad Lite and Pro do not clear the redo list when you take a trivial action such as moving the text cursor or making a selection. This gives you more opportunity to change your mind and redo undone actions.
If you use the menu item or toolbar button to invoke this command, it will be invoked on EditPad's main editor, where you edit files. If you press the shortcut key on the keyboard, it will be invoked on whichever editor is showing the text cursor (vertical blinking bar), whether that's the main editor, the search box or the replace box.