Project|Save Copy of Project As

(available in EditPad Pro only)

Select Save Copy of Project As to save the project under a new name, but continue updating the project under its original name. Use this command if you want to save a milestone copy of the project that you can go back to later. EditPad Pro will not keep the copy of the project updated along with the original. The new copy will stay as it is, until you open it or overwrite it when saving another project. By opening the copy of the project, you can go back to the project in the state it was in when you saved the copy.

See also

Project Menu
Project|Open Project
Project|Save Project As
Project|Rename and Move Project