Project|Reload Files from Disk

(available in EditPad Pro only)

Select Reload Files from Disk from the Project menu to revert all open files in the active project to the status they had when they were last saved. This can be useful if you are viewing files that are being written to other programs.

If one or more of the files in the project have unsaved changes in EditPad Pro, or if you turned on the option to always prompt in the Open Files Preferences, then EditPad Pro will ask you to confirm which files you want to reload. Files that have unsaved changes in EditPad Pro will be marked as "Modified" in the list. Those changes will be lost if you reload those files. Tick the checkbox next to each file that you want to reload.

See also

Project menu
File|Reload from Disk
Open Files Preferences