Project|Rename and Move Project

(available in EditPad Pro only)

Select Rename/Move Project in the Project menu to save the project under a new name, and delete the original project, effectively moving the project to a new location on disk.

See also

Project Menu
Project|Open Project
Project|Save Project As
Project|Save Copy of Project As