Fold|Remove Fold

(available in EditPad Pro only)

Select Remove Unfold in the Fold menu to unfold a section previously folded with Fold|Fold, and delete the folding point in the process. The Remove Fold command will only become enabled when you've placed the text cursor on the first (still visible) line of a folded section.

If you've made a selection, then all folding points inside the selection will be removed.

If the current file type uses automatic folding points, then automatically added folding points that you removed will automatically reappear when you edit the file.

See also

Fold Menu
Fold|Fold
Fold|Unfold
Fold|Remove All
File Type|Navigation