File|Close All but Current

Closes all files in the current project, except the one you're currently viewing. If any files have unsaved modifications, depending on the choice you made in Open Files Preferences, EditPad will ask if you want to save or not, automatically save or automatically discard the changes.

To close all files in all projects, except the current file, use Project|Close All but Current to close all other projects, and then File|Close All but Current to close all other files.

See also

File Menu
File|Close
Project|Close Project
Project|Close All but Current